Bachelorette party invitations- not G rated

I received a request to do bachelorette party invitations from Angie with the only stipulation being: think dirty. Well, as you can see, these are pretty subtle. I had jokingly suggested we put a picture of the bride to be on the end of the invitation and, to my surprise, Angie replied “let’s do that”. Just click on thumbnails for full size image.

front of invitation the contents rear1.jpg

Angie was kind enough to forward me the bride-to-be’s reaction- “digustingly hilarious”. Success!

$4.75 each

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bachelorette party invitations- not G rated

  1. Andrew says:

    Hi Angela, I really find these bachelorette invitations hilarious and very creative.
    I was wondering if I can purchase about 12 from you. The party will be held on the 7th of November if I recall right. Please let me know asap if you could fulfill this request. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

